Mercy Support Services is fortunate to have a dedicated board of volunteers that represents many parts of our community.

2022 Bob Cowie

Board Chair Dr. Robert Cowie

Dr. Robert Cowie Dentist (Ret.)
2022 Janice Martin

Board Treasurer Janice Martin

Owner, Accounting for Success
2022 Bob Olson

Board Vice Chair Bob Olson

Executive Director, Thrasher-Horne Center
2022 Nancy Ulrich-Suddath

Board Secretary/Parliamentarian Nancy Ulrich-Suddath

Ulrich Research Services, Inc. (Ret.)
2022 Mike Serig

Board Director Mike Serig

Owner, Earthscapes Design
2022 Brett Kirkland

Board Director Brett Kirkland

Principal Chair, C12 Greater Jacksonville
2022 Connie Thomas

Board Director Connie Thomas

LCSW, Grace Hourse Counseling Center
2022 Rick Wood jpeg

Board Director Rick Wood

President, The Wood Development Company of Jacksonville, Inc.
2022 Katherine Baustert

Board Director Katherine Baustert

Owner, Katherine Baustert State Farm
2022 Teresa Scott

Board Director Teresa Scott

President, Penney Retirement Community, Inc.